Solo Leveling, chapter 8: when the next episode comes out, what time, how and where to watch the anime

Share This Post

- Advertisement -

One of the productions of souls most anticipated of 2024, ‘Just leveling‘, based on the famous manwha, based on the popular manwha, is releasing new episodes. Next up will be Chapter 8, which hits the small screen this week after its premiere was delayed.

- Advertisement -

He chugong manhwa is having one of the best adaptations in memory in the world of animation. Furthermore, on the Crunchyroll platform the anime has managed to overcome the limits.

Solo Leveling: When will Chapter 8 release?

The creators of the series have announced that the release date of chapter 8: will be Saturday 2 March. The next premiere will be called “This Is Frustrating.”

- Advertisement -

THE First season of this anime will have a total of 25 episodes And it will be divided into 2 parts. However, it is unknown how many chapters will make up each part and how long they will be separated.

Solo Leveling: What time does Chapter 8 debut?

As usual, series previews vary by location. However, always corresponds to the time zone of Japan. Next, these are the Premiere times by country for chapter 8 Solo leveling:

  • 6.30pm in Spain.
  • 11:30 in Mexico.
  • 12.30pm in Colombia.
  • 1.30pm in Venezuela.
  • 2.30pm in Chile.
  • 2.30pm in Argentina.

Solo Leveling: Where can you see Chapter 8?

Outside of Asia, different platforms have licenses publish anime series. In case of Solo levelingthe fifth episode of the famous manhwa will be available on the platform Crunchyrolla streaming service that holds exclusive rights to broadcast outside of Asia.

Furthermore, the platform offers the episode with subtitles in various languages, including Spanish.

Source: Clarin

- Advertisement -

Related Posts