Rosario Central vs Independiente, for the Professional League: preview, timetable, how to watch it and probable formations

Share This Post

- Advertisement -

Central Rosary faces Independent this Wednesday at the Gigante de Arroyito stadium for the 11 date of the Professional Soccer League. The match referee is Jorge Baliño and broadcasts on TNT Sports from 21:30.

- Advertisement -

He Rogue It comes from getting a good result in the classic against Newell’s after drawing zero as visitors. In addition to those led by Michele Angelo Russo went for the win, the result allows him to stay in fourth position with a total of 18 units, just 6 units from the River pointer. Russo arrives at the game with high morale after the classic because he extended his streak of 15 years without falls as a guest in the Rosario derby, and his personal streak to 10 games without defeat, with five wins and five draws.

Inside Red is the opposite. The economic and sporting crisis that he is experiencing in recent times triggers a poor performance of the team throughout the tournament. With interim coach Pedro Monzón, the Red he needs to get his second win to move off the bottom of the table (position 25 with 9 units) where he is just two points off the position he drops.

- Advertisement -

But far from having encouraging news, the situation is getting even worse. This Wednesday, following the general crisis that the institution is going through, Fabián Doman, elected president of the institution, announced his resignation after 6 months in office. And this could hinder the arrival of coach Pablo Repetto, who had everything on track to be able to reach the Reds and start a journey that seems to have no end.

Probable formations

Central Rosary: Jorge Brown; Damián Martínez, Facundo Mallo, Carlos Quintana and Alan Rodríguez; Walter Montoya and Kevin Ortiz; Lautaro Giaccone, Ignacio Malcorra and Jaminton Campaz; Alejo Veliz. DT extension: Miguel Angel Russo.

Independent: Rodrigo Rey; Javier Báez, Sergio Barreto, Edgar Elizalde and Damián Pérez; Sergio Ortiz, Iván Marcone, Baltasar Barcia and Kevin López; Tomás Rambert and Martín Cauteruccio. DT: Pedro Monzon.

Referee: Jorge Balino.

LAUNCH: Fernando Rappallini.

Stadium: Giant of Arroyito, from center.

Now: 9.30pm

TV: TNT Sports.

Source: Clarin

- Advertisement -

Related Posts