Crack 2023 Awards: Figures from the eSports and video game industry once again have their own gala

Share This Post

- Advertisement -

The main actors of the Latin American scene of the sport and the regional industry will have its gala evening. The Cracks Awards are back this Thursday in their second edition in Usina del Arte to reward players, teams and various actors who promote the game beyond Argentina.

- Advertisement -

Under the organization of Fire Esports and Local Strike, Crack Awards promises to animate a face-to-face event that brings together most of the e-sports personalities. It will start at 18:00 and will have a multiple transmission through Piso 18, Flow 601 and Telefe eSports.

The gala will be divided into 30 categories plus nine special items, unlike the previous one which had 24 categories and 7 special prizes. The nominees were chosen by a jury of 60 members.

- Advertisement -

While the awards feature players and teams, the rest of the categories consist of Broadcast of the Year, where the 2022 Master Flow League Grand Finale, the Latin American League of League of Legends, and the Flow FireLeague were nominated by the Barcelona stadium; the championship of the year, in-person event of the year, pitchers of the year, analysts of the year, and more.

Usina del Arte will once again host the Cracks awards.

Usina del Arte will once again host the Cracks awards.

As for the gaming industry, the brands usually present at major events will compete in the Brand Manager, Publisher (publisher of the most popular video games) and Comprehensive Organization of the Year categories.

In the latest edition, Sergio “Kun” Agüero and his KRÜ Esports team they devastated 7 statuettes, among which he stood out in the “Best Owner of Esport Organization” category, after the successes achieved in 2021 when he fell in the semifinals of the Valorant World Cup.

Now the attention will be concentrated Leviathan and 9z squadtwo teams that in the course of 2022 have achieved milestones for eSports in Argentina with the CS:GO Majors ranking (Antwerp and Rio de Janeiro) and the Valorant Latin American championship respectively.

The main candidates for Cracks 2023

KRÜ Esports, the big winner of the first edition of Cracks 2023.

KRÜ Esports, the big winner of the first edition of Cracks 2023.

fifa player: Agustín Wilkins, Matías Bonanno, Yago Fawaz, Nicolas99Fc, Sebaluoni and Valenmzz.

Fighting game player: Chocolatefgc (Mortal Kombat), Fgcnicolas (Mortal Kombat), Mkleo T1- (Best Smash Ultimate), Scorpionprocs (Mortal Kombat) and Sparg0 (Best Smash Ultimate).

battle royale player: Ayala (PUBG), Dukez (Fortnite), K1Ng (Fortnite) Potro (PUBG), Snacky (Fortnite) and Szylzen (PUBG).

mobile player: Ayala (PUBG), Bad (Free Fire), Ebudy (Wild Rift), Faq (Free Fire), Kloss (Free Fire) and Tikz (Wild Rift).

rainbow player you are: Denike (Malvinas Gaming), Lulii (W7M) W7M Pechito (Furious Gaming), Skillz (Macro Pampas), Soco (Macro Pampas) and Tucu (Macro Pampas).

League of Legends player: Ackerman (Infinity Esports), Buggax (Leviathan), Gavotto (Isurus Gaming), Grell (Isurus Gaming), Josedeodo (Estral Esports) and Seiya (Isurus Gaming).

Counter Strike global offensive player: Dav1D (9z Team), Dgt (9z Team) Khiza (MIBR), Luken (9z Team), Max (9z Team) and Try (00 Nation).

Valiant player: Bstrdd (Team Liquid), Keznit (KRÜ Esports), Kingg (Leviathan), Saadhak (Loud), Shyy (Leviathan) and Tacolilla (Leviathan).

coach of the year: NCH (Furious Gaming, CS:GO), Newcosmo (Leviathan, Wild Rift), Onur (Leviathan, Valorant), Pino (Isurus Gaming, CS:GO), Ukkyr (Isurus Gaming, League of Legends), and Zakk (9z Team , CSGO).

Best team: 9Z, ​​​​​​Thunder Awaken, Isurus Gaming, KRÜ Blaze, KRÜ Esports and Leviathan.

Sports director of the year: Blasquito (Isurus Gaming), C22azy (Leviatán) Inju (9z Team), Monrrow (Infinity Esports), Nahu (Furious Gaming) and Nyogen (KRÜ Esports).

Esports organization owner: Fernando Diez (Leviatán), Francisco Postiglione (9z Team), Gonzalo García (Furious Gaming), Facundo Calabró (Isurus Gaming) and Sergio Agüero (KRÜ Esports), Paul Venegas (Infinity Esports).

Esports Organization of the Year: 9z Team, Furious Gaming, Infinity Esports, Isurus Gaming, KRÜ Esports and Leviathan.

Source: Clarin

- Advertisement -

Related Posts